Sisältää latteuksia ja pehmoilua, myös suoranaista roskaa. Eli varoitettu on...

 

 

She wanted to say I love you

and stay

be happy staying

But she had to hurry home.  

 

Because she couldn't say

she had to show

 

*  *  *

 

She looked at all those

curly hairs

And decided to be beautiful

from this day on

Not happy

just beautiful

 

*  *  *

 

And she wanted to keep

her notebook

next to that wise and

funny book

as long as possible

Just to make sure

her notes would

be wise and funny

as well

 

*  *  *

 

Hän oli surullinen

hän tiesi kaiken.

Ei paluuta.

 

*  *  *

 

He makes her happy enough

That's just too much to prevent

her from being

as happy as she could


*  *  *

 

She likes to pretend

it's not a big deal

But it's too easy to see

what's in her eyes.


*  *  *

 

My name is violence

Betty Strongbopbeat Violence

And you almost got me going

Like you did to him

 

What is it in me

that keeps every good

person away

and draws back

all the help I could get

 

What is it in me?

 

*  *  *

 

All the help

you could get